Blue Flower

 

 Joseph James

Traditional School Outfitters

 

Summer 2019 Opening Times

THE SHOP IS CLOSED THROUGHOUT JULY – OPEN ONLY FOR NEW STARTER FITTINGS and APPOINTMENTS

         

August & September Opening Times

 

           Week 1:              Everyday, Thursday 1st August through to

Saturday 3rd August – 10am until 4pm

 

          Week 2:               Everyday, Wednesday 7th August through to

     Saturday 10th August – 10am until 4pm

 

          Week 3:               Everyday, Wednesday 14th August through to

     Saturday 17th August – 10am until 4pm

 

          Week 4:                Everyday, Wednesday 21st August through to

     Saturday 24th August – 10am until 4pm

 

          Week 5:                 Everyday, Wednesday 28th August through t

                                         Saturday 31st– 10am until 4pm

 

          Week 6:                Sunday 1st September – 10am until 2pm

                                         Everyday, Monday 2nd September through to

                                         Wednesday 4th September – 10am until 4pm

                                         Thursday 6th & Friday 7th September – CLOSED

                                         Saturday 8th September – 10am until 4pm

 

CLOSED Sunday’s (except 1st Sept)

CLOSED Monday’s & Tuesday’s (Except 2nd & 3rd  September)

 CLOSED FOR LUNCH EVERYDAY 12:30pm – 1pm

46, Wakefield Road, Lightcliffe, Halifax, HX3 8AQ

Tel: 01422 706250    

 

Mobile 1: 07720 040310 – Jackie

Mobile 2: 07932 716718 - Siobhan

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.                  website:www.josephjamesschoolwear.co.uk